Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsBrittany

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191013

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! And so healthy! BF has actually requested these several times now. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brie Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lara H
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chewy and Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised that after using 70-75% dark chocolate, they top still came out looking pretty light. I wouldn't use chocolate any lighter than what I did, which makes for expensive brownies! Amazing though!"

    Reviewed Whole Grain Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By donna in niagara falls
    LinMarie says:

    "Always double both the mix and the pancakes when I make them. I still end up having to make the mix a couple times a month. :)"

    Reviewed Tandoori Turkey Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef at Heart
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! They keep pancakes from being bland- I love pancakes, but these added something special. We topped them with canned apple pie filling."

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't cut them in half, so I sauteed them longer and they turned out perfectly. "

    Reviewed Pistachio Mallow Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kidd27
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My only problem was that it took overnight before it really set and so was pretty runny at dinnertime. You might want to make it the day before."

    Reviewed Super Soft Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites