Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsFergi

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #425629

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Watermelon, Tomato and Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as posted and unless the cilantro rather than parsley makes a HUGE difference this was NOT GOOD. At best it's ok. Tomato and watermelon just don't go together."

    Reviewed Dried Blueberry Muffins (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice idea...but dry and not good."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, this recipe RULES!!! I used 1/2 n 1/2 and olive oil to cook chicken in and it was FANTASTIC. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lou's Mango Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By It's loose again
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made 4 of these pies now and they have been a hit. I made only one change, I used reg. butter and omitted the salt and you can't tell. Dark rum, fantastic! Soft ripe mango's work best and have best flavor, but the slightly crisper ones had their own fabulousnessness. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Amaretto Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "MOIST, MOIST, MOIST!!! Followed recipe exactly, very pleased with results, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Banana cake I've ever had.  I've made it a dozen times now and everyone raves about it and wants the recipe.  The cooking time varies, I have 2 ovens and it's different with each one.  The toothpick check always works.  I have better compliments about the frosting when I use 1/3 less fat for some reason??? Oh, and I toast the ..."

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely, tremendous flavour with rich full body of a chowder. We paired this with crusty bread and a glass of Chardonnay. Wonderful!!! Thanks for sharing. Sarah"

    Reviewed Smoky Refried Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By groovyrooby
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't of been easier and I will never buy a can of refried beans again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "great, best ever!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Creole/Cajun Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous. I added 1-1/2 Tablespoons to 1 pound raw shrimp and a little olive oil, skewered them and BBQ'd them for 12 min. on med. hi. Then I took 1/4 cup melted butter added 1/2 TBL seasoning and poured it over 2 cooked corn on the cob. So Flavourful - FABULOUS!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites