Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsMargo

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #597471

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed West African Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By bayoucritter aka. angela
    LinMarie says:

    "I have died and gone to heaven lickin the pot.. I used 1 cup of water and that was enough consistency for me. I used 100% Coconut oil as that is the oil I had. I used more garlic and northern beans. I have to tell you I really did lick my plate.. Thank you so much Angela.."

    Reviewed Zuppa My Weight Watcher Version of the Olive Garden Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Candle Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is just yummy.. I use FF evaporated milk and left out the red pepper flakes. I really enjoyed this and will for the next few days. Thanks for a nice WW recipe"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTABULAS !! Great comfort food. I added some Mrs. Dash and garlic powder cause I use that in all my savory dishes. I will be making this forever. AMEN !"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cheri Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at our family Christmas dinner. It was just sweet enough and very creamy. I baked it for an extra half hour as it wasn't set enough for the time suggested. I will make this again. Yummo!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at our family Christmas dinner. It was just sweet enough and very creamy. I baked it for an extra half hour as it wasn't set enough for the time suggested. I will make this again. Yummo!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Apple Praline Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nascarmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cheesecake to take to our family Thanksgiving Dinner and it was a big hit. This cheesecake was the first to go. I should have made two."

    Reviewed Canja (Cape Verde Islands) Rich Chicken & Rice Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lynnski / LA
    LinMarie says:

    "There was a nice chill to the air today and it reminded me of my youth in Massachusetts. I remembered how my mother would make a big pot of Canja. I never did get her recipe as she never really had one. Well I didn't need it. This Canja was spot on. Obrigada Lynnski for a taste of home.. SO SABE !!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Manda, this is a very good recipe. I have an asian market in my town and was able to get fresh lo mein. There was enough for me and my DS for 2 days. It was a hit.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By mrsfernie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to tell you how much I enjoyed this recipe. It was so simple to make and the flavors were outstanding. I made some additions such as canned diced tomatoes with chilies (by Rotel) chopped garlic and topped it off with FF sour cream and crushed baked tostino tortilla chips. I belive I will live off this all winter and lose weight too.. Than..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  474 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this soup is the BOMB.. I have'nt had the OG version but I don't need to.Talk about comfort food. I will be making this soup over and over this winter. Made it with Popeye's copycat bisquits. Talk about GOOD.. Thanks for the recipe.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites