Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsNakki

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233566

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Fairy Godmother
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie. I didn't know they'd be cookie chunks, but that really wasn't a bad thing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ginny Potter
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were very tasty and soft. My guests loved them."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome recipe. The only thing that I would change is adding less sugar (half as much for both the batter and the filling) and I would add another can of peaches. It was definitely easy to put together and so SA-WEET!"

    Reviewed Diet Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this soup 3 times and I absolutely love it. It's filling, tastes wonderful and guilt-free. I add fresh mushrooms and cilantro, which alters the flavor slightly."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Leeks

    Handle
    Monday, May 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome dish. Unfortunately, my BF wasn't openminded enough to try it...but it was very easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Round Steak & Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By gojenni714
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend and roommate tonight...and it was wonderful. Very easy and the steak was very tender! I will definitely save this recipe when I want to impress the family."

    Reviewed New York-Style Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Im made this tonight and it was great. I'd cook it a little longer and use one less box of cream cheese the next time. I used a ready-crust and it was a little small to hold all of the filling...looks like I'll have mini cheesecakes tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Maple Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this dish 4 times. My boyfriend absolutely loves it. It's fun to cook together and it tastes really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites