Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsPiggy

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #192453

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give these cookies more than 5 stars!! These were SOOOOOO YUMMY!! I couldn't believe how EASY they were too!! I made these for a friend and her kids and it was loved by all! Thanks for such an EASY and YUMMY recipe!!"

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish there was a picture of this recipe so that I could see if mine turned out right. Mine was not very yellow in color it was pale and creamy colored so, I wasn't sure if I made it right. This recipe was ok if you like baked macaroni. I guess I'm just the stove top mac 'n' cheese type."

    Reviewed Mom's Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "A good potato salad however, I like a tangy potato salad so I wasn't all that impressed. My family was the same way so, this particular did not go well for us. For those who enjoy a more mild potato salad, this one's for you."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST guacamole I've ever had and I'm so glad it was one that I made! Made it for a little party we had at my sisters and it was a hit!! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and very good! I'd like to try using a homemade enchilada sauce some day. I added cumin in the meat and the sauce for an extra little something and it was great. Quick and easy recipe for lazy night!"

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these waffles Saturday AND Sunday morning!! My husband bought me one of those fancy, expensive waffle makers and I was so excited to use it. So, I came on Zaar to find a good recipe and I did! They were SO yummy!! I added a little cinnamon in the batter and it was great!! I don't know what the difference is between this one and the one t..."

    Reviewed Banana Crumb-Topped Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOOD!! Very moist and tastes like bananas!! I loved the crumb topping. It just really made these muffins. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOOD!! Very moist and tastes like bananas!! I loved the crumb topping. It just really made these muffins. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "SO EASY and SO YUMMY!!! Tiny and perfect little cinnamons rolls! I can't believe I didn't think of these myself! Thanks for a great treat that I'll definitely make over and over again!"

    Reviewed Ravioli With Meat Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Ruth Tisdale
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY good. My husband wanted some homemade ravioli and I'd never made them before so, I thought I'd try zaar for a great recipe and sure enough, I did! I used the wonton wraps because I don't know how to make homemade pasta yet and I was a little disappointed because I think they're too thin to use because it seemed to get a bit too s..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites