Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mshotrod

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #710503

    From oceanside, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Brownie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and delicious.....great recipe!"

    Reviewed Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious! We have tried a lot of tri tip recipes. This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Enhanced Jiffy Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gina Farina
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe with great flavor. I substituted 1tsp of chipotle pepper seasoning as I didn't have the actual peppers. Super simple and delicious"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The best banana muffin recipe I have found. So simple and easy....my go to recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have tried to make chicken noodle soup before with no success. This soup is simple and so good. I cooked the chicken in the crock pot and used the broth and chicken to create the soup. I highly recommend this recipe."

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy recipe with great flavor. My 4 year old even asked for more chicken! Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe.....my family loved it. Next time I will add a more spices but overall a great recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make. The best recipe to pair with BBQ or any meal!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The best coleslaw recipe I have found. Let is sit overnight for the best flavor. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  565 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I made it exactly as explained and it turned out perfect. Thanks for the authentic recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites