Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mslola

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #659507

    From massillon, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef-Macaroni Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By judi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I did not use all the tomatoes and I had to use chicken broth and put some beef boul. in it. I also put in some wine. really good flavor."

    Reviewed Arroz con Pollo (Baked Chicken and Rice)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good and an easy way to use up peppers and tomatoes from the garden. I used a hot pepper instead of the cayenne pepper. I also added black beans instead of peas as I am on a high fiber diet. I would make this again, it was light and fresh from the use of the garden vegies."

    Reviewed Roasted Honey Dijon Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spicy Red Snapper

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has just too much spice for our taste. We could not even taste the fish (yellow tail snapper) We do a lot of fishing and if it is a really mild fish, why would you cover up the taste. Sorry, but this is not keeper for us."

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Made mine into lasagna and left out the mayo and cheddar cheese. Put in mushrooms and topped with swiss cheese and no bread crumbs. It was great and I will make it again. loved the curry"

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to eat zucchini. I used a little more seasonings, like garlic powder and added just a small amount of bread crumbs sprinkled on before the cheese. It was really good and I will make this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is quite easy and very tasty. Cannot think of a thing I would change."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites