Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mtn. Mom

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #659666

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pulled pork I have ever made! It is tender and so flavorful. We top our sandwiches with a sweet and spicy BBQ sauce and coleslaw. I'm pretty sure this is my two growing boys favorite meal now."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it! The little bit left over was eaten with tortilla chips the next day and was just as yummy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and yummy. We like it with diced sun dried tomatoes, spinach and sometimes some chicken italian sausage. My kids gobble it up everytime. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cinnamon and nutmeg to bring up the flavor, and this was the best cobbler I have ever had. I took this to a gathering and I thought people were going to fight for the last pieces."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful hummus recipe. A favorite snack at our house with fresh pita bread."

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! My whole family enjoyed it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great way to sneak in veggies. I was able to fool my hubby, kids, and the neighbors. Next time I will go for a more cake like teture, but it is still very good made exactly per the recipe."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I already love broccoli, but now my kids will eat it. I also added a bit of garlic to the water/salt/pepper mix. I could eat this everyday! Thanks for the recipe Roxygirl."

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I had to beat it a total of 10 minutes with my kitchen aid to get it fluffy enough. On chocolate cupcakes it's to die for."

    Reviewed Ww Skinny Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I are ADDICTED to these chimichangas. We find ourselves making them weekly now. The hubby and I love the "skinny" factor and the kids don't even know or care that they are healthier for them. We may never eat mexican food out again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites