Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Muchmom

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134972

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Try adding chili peppers to this great dressing - it will be even greater! Thanks for sharing - yummo!"

    Reviewed Turkish Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By arira
    LinMarie says:

    "This wonderful! I have been searching for this recipe. I made it last week and will make it again soon!Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I make them every weekend! The whole family enjoys them!"

    Reviewed The Best Biryani

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rabia
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pasta Sauce Provencale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, pared up with leftover Rack of Lamb Dijon, recipe # 55644"

    Reviewed Rack of Lamb Dijon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this lamb for our Easter dinner. It was very savory and tender.We warmed it up the next day and served it with pasta and Pasta Sauce Provencale - Recipe # 24571"

    Reviewed Hazelnut Sponge Roll With Strawberry Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this for Easter.I didn't have hazlenuts, so I substituted ground walnuts. It was really really moist and delicious!It disappered in a flash!Will definately make it again soon, with hazlenuts this time! Thanks for the great instructions!Muchmom"

    Reviewed Coconut Rice Pudding Parfaits With Fresh Mango and Pineapple

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this desert tonight,and it was a hit with family and guests alike. I used fresh coconut, and added papaya to it. The custard is also nice on its own!thanks!"

    Reviewed Yu Hsiang Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this dish in a Chinese restaurant and was searching for the recipe - it looks like I found it! Delicious, everyone at home loved it. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Quick Egg Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nisha
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi! I made a lovely selection of Indian dishes recently,and also included this curried egg as one of them. Everyone chose this as their favorite! I loved it myself!Muchmom "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites