Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Muddyboots

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #681408

    From Glendive, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Onion Baked Potato

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mojoloh
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for the 4th and with Labor Day it is back on my menu. Even my people who do not like onions raved about this."

    Reviewed Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't tried this particular Santa Maria , but we do one for a fund-raiser and the recipe we use is a little different. We use a mixture of just salt and pepper, 2 to 1 generously applied to the meat. We use the whole sirloin and make slices 2-2 1/2 inches thick And then grill and slice the slabs of meat into thin slices."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!! Made a huge pot of soup. Made with ground beef and followed recipe except used only 16 ounce can tomatoes and it was fine."

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so-o-o good!!! I made it exactly as the recipe except I made 5 small loaves as I wanted to share with my kids. They all enjoyed it very much. It is on my list of bread...."

    Reviewed Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pismo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a new family favorite. Just made for Christmas and they are a hit!!!"

    Reviewed Date-Filled Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Christmas give-away for friends and family. They are great!!!! The cookie dough has a very good flavor. I used a raviola cutter and they were quite large but no one complained..."

    Reviewed Moms Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was very good. I liked the addition of cinnamon with the chocolate a great taste and addition of chocolate chips a real boost to flavor. Moist, tasty, a keeper."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and it was very good, I added some frozen corn and brushed tops with butter instead of margarine. Next time I think I will add some black beans, great recipe and great taste."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "I also have this recipe but I use a spice cake mix as the base. I believe those wishing more of a spicey pumpkin taste will like using this type of cake mix."

    Reviewed Roasted Peppers: How to Roast a Pepper on a Gas Range

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe can also be done on a gas grill. That is how friends from New Mexico taught us to do it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites