Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Muffy413

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #419084

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy to Remember Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "How easy can it be. I copied the recipe for my daughter. She doesn't care for the packaged pancake mixes. This was much closer to the one my mother made."

    Reviewed Buffalo Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good. I cut the cayenne in half."

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Paintpuddles
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grease
    LinMarie says:

    "I had got a great deal on chicken breasts and wanted an easy dish to make for a picky son in law. This is second time I have had recipe-excellent the second time around too!!I used thin sliced deli ham and green onions. I liked the grapes especially. No cousous. Cousous first time-egg noodles this time."

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent way to do a poached egg. No mess and easy. Loved it for Eggs Bendict. Thank you."

    Reviewed The Best Cucumber Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grease
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared the spread the same way you did. Still very good. I used rye bread squares. Excellent. Thank you."

    Reviewed Braised Onions a La Julia Child

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Using frozen pearl onions reduced cooking time and prep.Served with Real Russian Stroganoff- #113810. Good combination."

    Reviewed Real Russian Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the smoky taste of the bacon in this stroganoff.Easy to prepare and the unique flavor was very impressive.Substituted low fat sour cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites