Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mullock kitchen

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #555230

    From maryville, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted okay, but I would say save yourself time and money and buy Welch's sparkling juice in the champagne-like bottle. That's what it tastes like to me."

    Reviewed Colorful Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, I did however, not add the jalepeno stuff as I didnt want it quite so hot, im not a fan of jalepenos. It was great with chips and everyone liked the freshness and lightness of it. hard to stop eating it!!!"

    Reviewed Berries on a Cloud

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Pork Chops and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MiniMom1970
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a big hit in my house! The rice was a great compliment to the pork chops with sauce and cheese on them!"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how tender it was...It was so easy to make too. I served it with mashed potatos."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Sun-Dried Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a big hit. I would also suggest double or triple the sauce recipe and serve over fetticine noodles! That would taste great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites