Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MumTo3

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #388469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked out very well, chewy and moist, held together nicely.Seemed like it was going to be too dry but they were perfect.Highly recommend for an easy recipe.Used butter and 1/2 cup butterscotch chips 1.5 cups choc chips."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  395 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the help of my 3 year old daughter and they turned out awesome! Seemed like there were going to be too many blueberries have the muffin stick together but they were great. Will not bother trying another recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like it should be, had tons of compliments from the girls at work. I put it away so it would not be out too long and they got it out of the fridge when I turned my back11"

    Reviewed Quick Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Used salsa, added cheese and corn. Love the baking of them to crisp them up. Easy to make ahead and cook when ready.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Sugar Cookie Cut-Outs W/ Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HoosierMomOf5
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. The kids liked them but to me I prefer the cream cheese cut out cookie and so did they. Good for a solid cookie that does not crumble and good to decorate even if the taste is not a 5 star."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. They worked out perfectly even for a baking challenged mother like me. The girls ate them up without icing and gave two thumbs up. Nice and soft, kept their shape and easy to roll out unless they got too warm then I put them back in the fridge for a minute"

    Reviewed Ukranian Peasant Borscht

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not know that one should boil the beets in the soup broth and then take them out to peel later, this made all the difference for a rich red and tasty broth.Other than not using bacon I followed the recipe and loved it."

    Reviewed Rich French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "While making the soup I did not believe that it would taste like restaurant French onion soup. Given time to cook it surpassed my hopes! Loved it!!Changes- used boullion cubes(Mccormick beef stock-7 of them) made it a bit salty for some but I liked itDid not do the bread and cheese part and it was perfectly fine and rich without that."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Too salty, not appetizing to look, kids would not touch it.I thought it was not horrid but would not make it again. Also, I would prefer something with veggies if I made something similar again."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! I did not even marinate it for 1 minute but the taste was perfect. I would make it with rice next time to make use of the yummy sauce. Thanks for this recipe with on hand ingredients. Simplicity at its best."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites