Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mummyof3

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223084

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for pickled beets! I just canned 11 jars and still have more in my garden to do. The only thing I did different was add 2 tsp pickling spice in a mesh bag to the brine and I simmered the beets cut up in the brine for 10 min for them to get the pickling spice flavor in them."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I would much rather whip up my own istead of buying bottled dressing and this is THE RECIPE I will use from now on!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great waffle recipe! I was ready to get away from the store bought mix I used to use and this was the first one I tried. It is a winner!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Peasant'sHearth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! I did add some Brown Sugar so it was sweeter. My son who does not like veggies loved this so I am thrilled!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Meatball "Stoup" (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was awesome!! My daughter was able to help by making the meatballs and I love the fact I can sneak some veggies in!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Dream Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy and easy to make. My husband gives it 5 stars, it was made just for him but it is so good he may have to share :)"

    Reviewed My Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful meatloaf recipe! My husband loves meatloaf but I have never found a recipe I really like till I tried this one!"

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! I brought all the stuff to a friends house and made this for her & I and we LOVED it! Thanks for sharing this one~Shana Iverson"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites