Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Music Heather

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25983

    From Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Crabmeat Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall a good recipe. I want more flavor in the stuffing as well as in the meat (the seasonings are on the skin)."

    Reviewed Special Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious!!! Since I did not have cornflakes, I used crushed Ritz crackers."

    Reviewed Baby's Easy Fruit Snacks

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try these since I am searching for a homemade version of gummy fruit snacks for my boys. I left it in the fridge overnight and it still did not completely gel (more like a yogurt consistency). I gave it to my boys in bowls to try and they rank it "Ok"... not good and not bad. This recipe is not the winner in my search. I have 2 more rc..."

    Reviewed Cocoa Honey Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slap Me Silly Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By These hands can cook
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great marinade! Next time, I will marinade it much longer and put some of the marinade under the skin. I grilled a whole chicken using the tips from recipe #382457. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Nif's Butterflied Grilled Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the marinade from "Slap Me Silly Chicken" #347392. This was an extremely easy and delicious way to grill a whole chicken!!"

    Reviewed Jelly Doughnut Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I selected this recipe for my Book & Recipe Club. They baked & tasted well, however I had hoped they would have been a little lighter in consistency."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, simple, and delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Laura's Quick Slow Cooker Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to make and delicious!! Since my family is not big on spicy food, I did not use as much spice as the recipe called for and it was enjoyed by all. I topped it with mexican mix cheese and sour cream. I look forward to having the leftovers for lunch this week!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper tonight and it was delicious! The only change I made to the recipe was using only 1/4 cup of Hoisin, otherwise I followed all of the directions. I used a bottle of Pinot Noir my husband and I had yet to drink (of course we drank the remainder of the bottle during the meal). I served it with mashed potatoes and green beans......"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites