Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mustang Sally 54269

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #840768

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    632 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins With Walnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kellymbrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the heads up review on the baking soda measurement... I noticed that the applesauce was changed also. I'm going to try as original written."

    Reviewed Leftover Beef & Tater Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe and a great way to use up leftover cooked beef and potatoes. I changed it up abit by adding some sautéed onions and cooked up the garlic & jalapeno some also. To cut the cooked time, I added the beef/vegys to the skillet to warm up prior to placing in the pie plate. Instead of putting the crust on the top I used it on the..."

    Reviewed Classic Deli Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe. I made a couple small changes, sub'd the mustard/honey portions with honey mustard sauce and used Monterey & jarelsburg cheese instead of muenster. Great way to use up cooked beef into a delicious wrap, thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy Spinach and Sausage Stuffed Manicotti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sbera007
    LinMarie says:

    "We also thought this was a GREAT recipe! Didn't change a thing (ok maybe added abit more garlic cause I can't help myself) and it came out perfectly & with great flavour. I was short on time so one step I did differently is that I made the tomato sauce in an electronic pressure cooker. Awesome recipe, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Caramelized onions & linguine

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beve
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty recipe. Enjoyed the unique combination of swiss chard with the linquine and mushrooms. And thoroughly enjoyed the caramelized onions and they were cooked perfectly after the 20 mins. Other than reducing the pasta, I didn't change the ingredients and it worked nicely. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger Cabbage Casserole-Revised

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ernie's Bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed the flavours, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Perch Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By FoodsRus
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty & easy recipe. I was alittle shy on my paprika so I substituted essence/tex spice for part. Due to other reviews (& we are partial to spicy food) I cut back the spice portion abit but I think next time I'd try the full amount. Used one fresh Calling Lake Pickerel instead & it worked great, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Mexican Chicken (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bugeah
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish. I amended it for my electronic pressure cooker. I reduced the chili powder and cumin abit and it was just the right amount of heat for us. Very tasty recipe and easy to make... a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Country Garden Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree this omelet is very tasty. It's great when you find a quick easy recipe that comes out better than any restaurant. We made a couple tweaks to our liking; added 1 Tbsp of yogurt cause I find this helps make omelets abit more fluffy. For even more flavour I added a dash of hot sauce along with some chopped banana peppers in the eggs ..."

    Reviewed Swiss, Bacon, Mushroom Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Great variation for meatloaf. The recipe was abit confusion to follow but in the end the meatloaf tasted great. I didn't have the fresh herbs so I sub'd dried (1/2 quantity). I increased the beef abit & cut back the cheese. I didn't bother to make the sauce, however, I will next time. Awesome flavours, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites