Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MustardSeedGirl

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1114720

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say a BIG thank you for this recipe. The satays were good as the ones I used to have in Singapore. Really good!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup (With Beef and Beans)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it! The soup had a hearty flavour with a tinge of hot spice. I have made this twice already. This recipe is a keeper for me. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup -- Quick & Easy

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it! The soup had a hearty flavour with a tinge of hot spice. I have made this twice already. This recipe is a keeper for me. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to cook something healthy and this dish does it! Plus, it tastes good. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious and simple to make. Instead of pasta, I served this with pita bread and my family loved it. I would definitely make this dish again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightful dish. I had it with rice and veggies. My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Easy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make and taste wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites