Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    My kids mom

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #584642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "Best brownies EVER! I subbed agave for sugar, coconut oil for oil, egg whites for eggs"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake in a Cup- Gluten Free Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #892813
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Broccoli Spears

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. one of my girls loved it and the other did not. I think next time I may use less lemon and more garlic. I may also saute the sauce in the last minute of the broccoli cooking.
    Will use again. Thx!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Lola =^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delishious and very easy to make! I noticed they dried out faster than I could sheet them so I just added a tiny bit of milk and stired to make them fresh again. Worked great. Super recipe, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. I used it as a small cake instead and just increased the baking time. Took a while but worth the wait. I loved that it was a thicker cake , much eaier to cover and hold up under the weight of fondant. Excellent!!!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this, so easy to work with. Yes sticky but I ised my kitchenaid usung crisco to keep it from sticking. When it got thicker I had to kneed it by hand but was much easier than doing it all by hand. I really enjoy this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Roulade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe and was very suprised that it wasn't that bad for me. I had to use a bit more wine to finish cooking the chicken and make the drizzle.I also used sun dried tomatos from a jar, I wasn't able to find the dry kind. I placed the Finished Chicken over a small bed of Wheat angel hair pasta with a side of steamed Brocolli. Was so Good..."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST apple pie I have ver had! It was very easy and quick to make... I tryed making it without the caramel and it was really good as well, Just a tip for anyone whom isn't into really sweet toppings. I'd just like to thank your grandma for being such a great cook and for you to have shared! Too bad it isn't fat free! Hee hee"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites