Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MyMagicMoo

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1338697

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caesar Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up doubling this recipe (i did, however, cut the salt in half), dumping it in a big ziplock bag and sticking the steaks in there also. I let them sit in the bag inside the fridge for about 5 hours then grilled the steaks. SOOOO GOOOD. Nice and simple too. Thanks for posting!! Made this for a Bargain Basement Tag."

    Reviewed Cauliflower and Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up using frozen califlower and brussels sprouts and cooking them according to the package directions.. then put them in the casserole dish and followed the recipe from there. I Liked the combo of the veggies with the cheese and thyme. Very good Thanks for posting. Made this for a Bargain Basement Tag."

    Reviewed Ummmm Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By enigma535
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont think its fair for me to give this a star rating this time around because when i opened the can of corn and went to drain it mush came out.. turns out i grabbed the wrong corn! I grabbed Cream style corn! and it was too late to go to the store! so I made it anyways but I dont want to rate it based on that because it wasnt anything great. Il..."

    Reviewed Mexican Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef susan from Sandpoint,Idaho
    LinMarie says:

    "Im going to have to try this one again... it was almost dont when i heard a terrible crashing sound in the oven, MY PYREX PAN BLEW UP!! YIKES! I was so excited about this too :( will get another pan soon and try again."

    Reviewed Three Packs and a Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #Mykidsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this roast was delish! The roast, however, did turn out a bit dryer than im used to. but then again I ended up cooking it on high due to a time crunch. Will definatly make this again! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Apple Brandy Hot Toddy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "i did use the honey liquer and i think it pushed it over the top on the overly strong side..even for me! i did find myself back in the kitchen adding regular honey and it did help a little bit... next time i might leave out the honey liquer"

    Reviewed John and Erin's Beer Butt Chicken / Beer Can

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This bird was sooo Juicy! this was also my first Beer Can Chicken. I did not use the Chinese 5 Spice powder because when i went to buy it , there were several ingredients that i dont care for, and i didnt want to risk the chicken. Otherwise, I followed the recipe 100% I purchsed one of those Holder/Stands specifally made for beer can chicken. It..."

    Reviewed Chicken Squisito

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By JSkizzle
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this using what i had on hand soo... i didnt have any onion powder so i used some dried minced onions, also used fresh cracked pepper and salt, and didnt have any ramano cheese so i grated a bit extra of both the others. this was super easy and super yummy! made this for a Bargain Basement Tag"

    Reviewed Asparagus Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother and I LOVE this... easy and fast!!!!"

    Reviewed South Beach Snack Phase 1 " Pizzas "

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SSgtballard
    LinMarie says:

    "im in love with this snack! yummy yummmmmy yuummmmmmy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites