Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mye Mye

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist & Chewy Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so yummy!! Super fast and esay to whip up to! I dont like semi sweet chocolate chips to much so I omitted them and used medium sized milk chocolate chips, I placed one on top of a few cookies and they were really good also. Thanks so much for a great recipe, I'll definately make these again and again!"

    Reviewed Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, it came out GREAT! I didnt have any sesame oil on hand so I substituted vegetable oil and I added some toasted sesame seeds. It still came out amazing. I served it with Coconut Ginger Rice and it accompanied it perfect. I will definately be making this again, thanks so much for a great dinner recipe."

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night. They were very quick and easy to make although they came out quite oily. I followed the directions exactly, next time I'll try using less oil. I will definately be making these again as they were very quick, easy and yummy! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a totally AMAZING BANANA CAKE RECIPE!!! It's fast, easy and totally delicious! It took me about 5 from mixing to oven. I kept it in a little longer about 10 min with the oven door slightly open. It came out PERFECT! The only change I made was that I added 1/2tsp cinnamon and a pinch of nutmeg for a warm winter flavor- very YUMMY!!! Thanks ..."

    Reviewed Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Giggles
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect recipe!! I didnt change a thing!!!!! Thank you soooo much, I'm from NY and this totally reminds me of the street fairs down around 14th St."

    Reviewed Buttery Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake exactly as the direction instructed and it was way way to sweet. This was super sweet!!! I liked the "buttery" flavor but there was definately too much sugar in this one. Thanks anyway but I won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Classic Cream Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Delicious!! I changed the recipe a touch by using 1 3/4 cup flour and about 1/2 cup oats because I like an oat texture to my scones. Also I added a little more cream because of the oat and they still came out perfect!!"

    Reviewed Snack Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really easy recipe that's very versatile. I changed the base just a little though, I used 1 3/4 cup flour and 1/4 cup oats that were finely blended, and I used a special zahatar seasoning on them instead of the onion or garlic powder, and on my second batch I sprinkled cinnamon and sugar! Both ways were delicious."

    Reviewed Engagement Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Ashbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken recipe came out great, it's perfect!! Thanks for the tip on softening the lemons. Believe it or not my boyfriend proposed to me!!!!!!! The weekend after i made this chicken. Simple and Delicious!!!! Thanks Ashbabe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites