Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mysterygirl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #22015

    From it, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1096 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Herb and Cream Cheese Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I made a roasted butternut squash soup for lunch and served this on toasted baguette. Next I want to try it on hot pasta because I think it will go really nicely that way"

    Reviewed Ole Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I did not use the crock pot though, just did it on the stove because I'm kind of fussy about chicken. The mix of sweet and spicy was really nice. I added some hot sauce to give it a bit more heat. Served with black beans and rice it made for a really nice meal"

    Reviewed Italian Lemon Ice (Granita)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably one of the easiest and most refreshing summertime desserts ever"

    Reviewed Papa's Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I am going to sub some of the water next time with sugar free maple syrup to get a little bit more pecan pie taste. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Easy Zucchini and Ground Beef Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, will probably make it again with some twists. I'd like some mushrooms and peppers, maybe go 50/50 hamburger and sausage to give it more flavor."

    Reviewed Greek Salad Skewers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to review this. I made it for a New Year's Eve party and it was such a smash hit. The flavors are awesome and the vinaigrette just makes them. Very easy and gives me so many ideas for other flavor combinations. Thank you, Evelyn for another top recipe."

    Reviewed Café Con Leche

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "I detest milk but love coffee so when I'm doing Weight Watchers its always been a struggle to get my milk portions in for the day. This is a great way to do it. I subbed splenda for the sugar and had my "coffee flavored milk" to start my day. Thanks."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally use chili sauce on top of mine but was out so I used my meat mixture and your topping. It was delicious. I love that sweet tangy flavor from the mixture of brown sugar and vinegar. Plus it glazed the meatloaf nicely. Thanks for the new option for my meatloaf."

    Reviewed Brioche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I bake a lot of bread - never use mixers or bread machines because I hate them. This was my first time making brioche though so I followed the recipe. I don't like the dough. Not sure if all brioche are like this but it has nothing that I love about bread making in its consistency. I had to force myself to not add more flour because I didn't ..."

    Reviewed French Roasted Vegetable Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to apologize for the delay in reviewing. I made this some time back and when I went to look for it in my reviews it wasn't there. Glad I found it again because this sandwich is marvelous. Great for the vegetarians and meat eaters alike. The flavors are fantastic. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites