Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mysterygirl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #22015

    From it, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1096 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Vegetable Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ~Rachel~
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with the optional cream cheese and it ALWAYS gets rave reviews. It's so good and a nice change of pace from the normal appy recipes. "

    Reviewed Stack Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. It's one of our family favorites. The cream cheese/chocolate flavors compliment each other so well. I'll have to look into the butterscotch version as butterscotch is one of my favorite flavors."

    Reviewed Spring Roll Dipping Sauce / Nuoc Mam

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for this recipe ever since the local vietnamese restaurant closed. Served with Goi Cuon (Vietnamese Cold Spring Rolls) made with only shrimp. I was in heaven. Definitely deserves more than the 5 stars I am limited to. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Food for the Gods

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By fawn512
    LinMarie says:

    "I love dates. I wasn't sure quite what to expect but what I ended up with was a date nut snack cake with a nice flavor and texture. "

    Reviewed Pecan Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I haven't had a broccoli salad with parmesean cheese before but it made a nice addition. I also swapped the sugar for Splenda but it still worked very nicely. Definitely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garden Salad With Cranberries, Pine Nuts, and Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I added a little grated cheddar. This was very good."

    Reviewed Best-Ever Sticky Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! All three of us loved them and that's saying something. My DSD isn't into anything with heat and I wanted wings so this was a geat alternative to my normal hot wings recipe. Sometime when she isn't here I'll make them and add some red pepper flakes. Great recipe that we'll definitely do again. "

    Reviewed Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made curd before. This was my first attempt and it worked great. Used it as a filling between 2 layers of sponge cake with some whipped cream. I served this at a luncheon at work and everyone loved it. It was the perfect cool & sweet ending to a spicy mexican meal that I served."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with everyone who tried it. The flavor is great. I will try it in the oven next time in the hopes of holding on to more of the breading. I'm going to assume that it should be cooked at 350."

    Reviewed Wowlers! (Runzas)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! Great dinner. Thanks for posting it. DH has made something like this before but didn't use the onions in his. We'll be using them from now on - they really make this recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites