Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    N@

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137481

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are delicious and definitely satisfied my need for peanut butter. They made a great mid-day snack with a glass of milk. Thanks for posting kittycatmom!"

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty! These are by far the best pancakes I've ever made.
    I will double the recipe next time, as one recipe was not enough to feed the five of us. I may try thinning out the batter a little too, so they spread a bit more."

    Reviewed Acorn Squash Stuffed With Sausage and Sour Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Two of us were eating - one of us does not like squash, both of us thought this was great.
    I followed the recipe as written, but halved it since there was only one lonely squash in the bowl.
    The recipe was so easy to prepare, I'm sure I will be making it again.
    Thank you for this!"

    Reviewed Brass and Copper Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked very well on my treasured copper frying pan. I still used the copper cleaner afterwards, but the heavily burned on bits came off much more easily. The pan looks fantastic! Thank you for posting this one."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "The rhubarb is up! What shall we do with it? Jam, of course!

    This recipe is so lovely. It turned out perfectly when I tried it last year, so this year I'm going to freeze a bit of precious red rhubarb for jam later in the year.

    Usually, I invite people to come on over and pick as much rhubarb as they like. This year I'm hoardi..."

    Reviewed My "Best Ever" Breadmaker Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dough!
    I rolled mine into two cookie sheets (smaller ones) and let them rest for 15 minutes before dressing them up with marinated artichoke hearts and cheese.
    I think next time I'll leave one of the teaspoons of salt out as I found I tiny bit too salty, but my family thought it was perfect as is.
    I'll be making this recipe ..."

    Reviewed Oven Rack Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pricilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant!
    I HATE cleaning the oven racks, so I'd put the job off for ages. And then I found this post and figured it was time.
    Like other responders, I also added a 1/3 cup or so ammonia to the water. Mine only soaked for about 1 1/2 hours because I ran out of time, but all the baked on stuff came right off the racks very easily with jus..."

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time my children have eaten not only the frosted top, but the entire cupcake! That's the highest possible praise a cupcake can receive. The adults in the house weren't disappointed either. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to dress up Ikea meatballs and have a quick weeknight meal.
    My family loves it!
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1446158
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a little crab left over from dinner last night and went for this recipe because of its ease. I didn't want to bake anything in the oven.
    The only change I made after trying it, was adding the juice of half a lemon. That really brightened this up and made it a winner for me and my tasters.
    Served it with french bread cubes and carrots..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites