Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    N0_0ne

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540091

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crisp Sage and Parmesan Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple easy recipe. I used a cup of fine bread crumbs, fresh grated percorino cheese and a 1/2 tsp of ground sage. I also put a 1/4 tsp of garlic powder. Was great. thanks I will be using this again and Ill probably through some different twist on it"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper, simple and delish. I think Im going to keep all the dry ingredients mixed and whip it together when I need it, that would significantly cut down on prep time, thanks for this one."

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delish. My new favorite way to eat sweet potatoes!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "tasty and simple, this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple, I doubled the recipe and used half olive oil and half butter instead of all that butter. and I used all 2% milk instead of any cream and it turned out great, will be using this recipe as a base to all cream soups thanks a million"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and delish, followed it exact except I used ground chicken and a bit more bread crumbs. thanks for this one everyone loved it"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken Breast Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Melissa Spangler
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome chicken, will improvise with some herbs and spices next time but good base recipe for sure, thanks"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I found the sauce a little watery, I might half the vinegar next time see how that works. thanks for this post"

    Reviewed Mujadrah - Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Athena484
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoy this recipe , but theres a few changes I will make next time. Maybe add some garlic and cook it another 30min, Im used to it being mushy where i get it from, maybe from being on the line all day I dont know but thats how I like it, thanks for this, nice basic recipe for sure"

    Reviewed Mussels Italiano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "the recipe is awesome, Im going to try clams this way too, thanks, this will be a repeat in my home"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites