Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NIN4NIN

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241948

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Passover Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife says that these are the best muffins I've ever made. also, "It doesn't even taste like passover!"

    Next time will add choc chips :-)"

    Reviewed Blintz Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! My wife and I loved these gooey pancakes that tasted more like blintzes than pancakes. The whole batch only took about 30 minutes to make and it was easy to make on a workday morning. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Moussaka

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife said it all: 5 stars, oh yeah!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Surprise

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Shannon
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty treat. My wife would have preferred cheddar cheese but otherwise a great comfort food :-)"

    Reviewed Banana Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a bad recipe though I wasn't wowed by it. They could be a bit sweeter. Perhaps next time I'll add some honey."

    Reviewed Chicken-Avocado Sandwich Wrap

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! The spread is amazing. It could pass as a dip on its own. The wraps were a huge hit and we'll make them many more times!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Flying Biscuit's Creamy Dreamy White Cheddar Grits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bay Laurel
    LinMarie says:

    "Great grits!!! My fiancee lived in Atlanta for many years and loved Flying Biscuit. She was SO EXCITED when I made this for her. Her comment was "I no longer need to go to Atlanta!" but she said it was a bit sweeter there. Perhaps they use a different type of grit. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Next time I'll try with ground turkey"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish but it wasn't a 5. Thanks for the good dinner!!!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  437 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight and sadly it wasn't the best we've ever had by far. The cottage cheese didn't quite fit and we thought ricotta would be much better. The pork sausage was very fatty and next time we'll just use beef. Otherwise it was still tasty, just not a 5"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites