Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NJRed67

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #543955

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Supper Club Shrimp De Jonghe for 2 (Or 3)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I would like to give this recipe 5 stars for taste and ease, cooking the already cooked shrimp at 400 degrees for 15-20 mins really made it too tough to eat. Maybe I did something wrong? Next time I think I will try to cook it with raw shrimp and see how it turns out."

    Reviewed To Die for Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "While I love the "make ahead" part and I love love love to use my crock pot, I thought these were just ok. I dont think that I will make again. Too sour creamy or cream cheesy. Something a little off with the taste. I guess I like traditional potatoes."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  636 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the easiest cookie recipe ever. Delicious also! I used betty crocker devils food mix and they are disappearing fast!! Want to try spice cake mix for variation."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe!! Next time I will make more of the sauce to put over rice!! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Coney Island Chili-Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG sooo good. I could not find corn biscuits either so halved the recipe and used one small can of the buttermilk biscuits and some homemade chili. I think the serving size is a little too small, the halved recie made 3 good size portions. And you certainly want a good size portion for this meal!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed "one Pot" Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, came out like a sweeter version of chili. 9 hours is WAY TOO LONG to cook in the crockpot though, it was burned to sides of my crockpot when I came home from work. Next time I will cook it for 4-5 hours."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. The sauce could be used with chicken too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites