Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NOLAinBlairsville

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #627970

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Satay With Peanut Lime Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken instead of pork....delish! My kids liked the meat without the dipping sauce. The chicken had such good flavor after grilling. My husband and I used the dipping sauce, which was fabulous! Lots of depth of flavor. Excellent Dish. I will definitely use again!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Skillet Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce has such a depth of flavor. I added mushrooms, green, red and yellow bell peppers and vidalia onions. Very delicious!"

    Reviewed Garlic & Rosemary Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe with Bone-In Chicken Breasts. Delicious. The skin was perfect and had the right amount of garlic and rosemary taste. My whole family really enjoyed this recipe."

    Reviewed I Hate Ricotta Lasagna W/Meat Sauce and 3 Cheeses

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "My sons do not care for ricotta - so I was glad to find a good recipe that was cheesy and tasty. I didn't have velveeta, so I used some shredded 4 cheese instead. It came out delicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Rosemary

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious meal. I did not have any mushrooms, so I used onions instead. I love how the sauce got thick. I served it with egg noodles, and my children ate every bite! Thanks."

    Reviewed Lasagne Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Radigast
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. My 6 year old son loved helping stir the ingredients and stuffing and rolling the noodles. A great project to inspire a young chef.It tastes great too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, basic macaroni and cheese. My children don't usually care for baked macaroni - I think its the egg that is usually added, which changes the consistency. But this recipe is the bomb!!"

    Reviewed Sesame Seared Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By friedymeister
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe, and I actually had all the ingredients in my pantry! The dipping sauce was tasty and so simple. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Oyster Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the classic New Orleans' style, Oyster Stew. Just like my MawMaw makes! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites