Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NOT2PCKY

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eloise's Easy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me start off by saying, I've always been hesitant about these kinds of cookies (cut out). I made these last night and they came out GREAT!! I love them (I did let my dough chill for about 15-20 mins just to be safe) I was able to cut them out easily, this will be my GO TO RECIPE from now on!! THANKS SO MUCH!!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Substitution for Baking

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! My brain is so HAPPY to find this receipe!! I'll never buy Buttermilk again!! THANKS for sharing! AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, it was very flavorful. I halved the Ranch and the Italian dressing and it was still very flavorful!! Thank you very much!! Oh also, it smelled so good cooking all nite we almost couldn't sleep!! :-)"

    Reviewed "call the Fire Department" Hot Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, THESE WERE GREAT!!!! I made these for my daughters Sweet 16 bday, they all loved them!! Yeah cleaning the pan aftewards was a BIG JOB!! Even though i sprayed the pan, it still had to soak for a while. But they were amazing!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken wings in Coke

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By melsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were YUMMY!!! Good flavor yes they were sticky and gooey, but they were REALLY good. These are a do-over!! :-) thanks"

    Reviewed Slice & Bake Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good cookies, I will be making this again. I just made 1 dozen, just to test it.. now I have to make more. :-)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious!! Will defiantly be making this again! Only change i made was, didn't care for the sun-dried tomatoes."

    Reviewed Ghirardelli' S Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were really good, but mine (for some reason) came out puffy. They tasted really good, but looked a lil weird."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a Green Bean Casserole one day at work for a potluck, and loved it. So I made this recently prior to the Holidays as a test run. This was GREAT!! A KEEPER!! thank ou so much Butterlyday! :-)"

    Reviewed Firehouse Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!!! My fam wants to give this 20 STARS! Great recipe, thank you so much!! :-) We will be using this for LIKE EVER!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites