Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NW Mustangs

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107318

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "The pizza wraps were very easy to make. They were a fun and tasty, quick snack."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jill77
    LinMarie says:

    "it was quick and easy. add something else besides tomato for seasoning"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shannon
    LinMarie says:

    "to many veggies,not enough meat, other than that it was good."

    Reviewed Sinful Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katyna Nazelrod
    LinMarie says:

    "We decided to make these in our FACS class. At first, all of us thought this recipe sounded really nasty. Who would put chocolate on saltine crackers? But, we decided to try them anyway, just to see how they'd turn out. They turned out to be SO good. Our whole school loved them. The principal said they tasted like Heath candybar. The chocolate giv..."

    Reviewed Instant Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Recipewrestler
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time we made these they were really gross. They weren't even close to being sweet enouigh. We made them again and added in 1/4 a cup of sugar and rolled the dough in sugar before baking them. This really improved the flavor of the cookies and made them acceptable."

    Reviewed Fried Apples

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the recipe, but I changed it up a bit. I did'nt use lemon juice. I did put in some brown sugar though and I thought it tasted good."

    Reviewed Apple Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were good, but I added an extra cup of sugar. They were a little bit too tart without it, but I also used a granny smith apple. My partner felt they were better that way also. I'm a down home banana-nut bread/muffins kind of gal! "

    Reviewed Simple Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "They were easy to make and tasted really good. "

    Reviewed Whose Yo' Daddy Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandy Kay
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake took a little longer to prepare than 15 minutes, but in the end it turned out pretty good. "

    Reviewed Apple Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted good, plus it was quick and easy to make. We did bake it about 30 minutes longer than the recipe called for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites