Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NW Nikki

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #664856

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BarbJG
    LinMarie says:

    "A great soup! Very flavorful and quick and easy to make. We added a can of soup bean to make it a little more hearty.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our new pizza crust!!!!We love thin pizza and this one has been the best. I did add garlic powder, oregano and basil to the crust. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Liqueur (Gift-Giving or for Yourself!)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I made 6 large bottles for gifts (9 different batches) and worked with the ingredients. I did like using Brandy better than Whiskey, it seemed much smoother. I also mixed the ingredients thoroughly before adding the whipping cream very last--to avoid it thickening, which it did to me the first couple times. A little less..."

    Reviewed Elephant Deli Tomato-Orange Soup, Very Quick

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Grannydragon
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this many, many times at Elephants Delicatessen and it is my favorite soup!!!I have made it before and this recipe is fantastic, it is very close to the Deli's--I will be perfecting it to get even closer.An absolute must try if you love tomato soup!"

    Reviewed Polish Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By L-Burden
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for a Thanksgiving app, and everyone loved it!! We did brown the sausage beforehand and we did a little too much, next time we will just for a little bit.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this and have been making it every week! It is great to have something quick already made for breakfast. I have added mushrooms, sausage and fresh spinach but it has endless combinations. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whole Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By UmmAzhar
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was okay. I marinated it for 8 hours, but I would highly suggest overnight because mine had no taste. I increased the spice a lot, but still felt it was missing something."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad with Rice Wine Vinegar

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This one of our favorites. We add red onion, tomato and triple the amount of vinegars. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this!!! I made it for a large group that I was going camping with and they all requested the recipe!I didn't have chipotle chiles, but did add some fresh anaheim peppers.Thanks for posting a great salad!"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely spectacular!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!This is the new Mexican staple for my family, everyone enjoyed it and wanted to know when we were having it next!To cut down on the calories/fat I used 1/2 turkey and 1/2 beef, lowfat cheese and s/c"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites