Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NYCDietitian

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540142

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great salad dressing! I used all cilantro (didn't have any parsley) and only 1/2 cup oil. Great way to use up a lot of cilantro!"

    Reviewed Kale Almond Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks for a unique pesto recipe!"

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, love the lemon!"

    Reviewed Garlic Scape Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sonata
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. Be prepared for garlic breath. :) I was struggling with what to do with all the garlic scapes from my CSA. This was perfect. I served it tossed with whole wheat linguine, diced tomatoes and fresh basil. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Radish Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Unique! I liked this very much. I made it for a party and served on crostini. A few people thought it was seafood salad at first and everyone enjoyed it. I increased the amount of radish and decreased the amount of cream cheese and butter. I will do this even more next time to cut back on the calories and fat."

    Reviewed Red White and Blue Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone always loves this dessert every time I make it. I skip the bananas and increase the other fruits. I also increase the milk to nearly a cup. This recipe is now a tradition for 4th of July and Memorial Day!"

    Reviewed Easy Maple Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, next time i will cut back on the maple syrup"

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Carrot Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds like a strange combo, but this smoothie was delicious! The only thing I changed was to add some ice into the blender."

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Very sweet. Next time I will cut back onthe sugar. I used whole wheat flour and less oil and they were still very light and fluffy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites