Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nadine81

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197655

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leek Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tomboy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is in the oven as we speak, I have a good feeling about it. Love the bread crust idea. I only had white so hopefully it will taste ok. Wanted to make a quiche but was too lazy to make a pie crust."

    Reviewed Leek and Goat Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Columbus Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice one. I replaced the goats cheese with Feta because I have to be in the mood for goats cheese and also I always have feta in the fridge because it has such a long shelf life. Yummy."

    Reviewed Broccoli Leek Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "How can you call this cooking? Throwing frozen and packaged and ready made food together and calling it homemade??? Dont understand this type of "cooking""

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Just poped this in the oven. Kids are licking the bowl. I was all excited til I realised I'm going out for dinner tonite! There better be some left when I get home..."

    Reviewed My Grandmother's Fat Free English Tea Loaf - Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Looked everywhere for a proper Tea Cake recipe. Great to see this one. Very original. Cant wait to cook it. Soaking the fruit as I write. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Almond Butter Yeast Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #186948
    LinMarie says:

    "some of the instructions are missing. It looks like a really nice recipe so just kinda made up my own instructions"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought of adding sausage!!! I love my own sauce but I'm always messing around with it. Looking forward to trying it!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Meatloaf - Healthy

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ExecutiveCook
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo looking forward to trying this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Irish Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "Really looking forward to trying this one out on my Vegitarian Au Pair. I'm Irish and regularily make stews very similar to this one, normally with beef though. Little suggestion serve with mashed potato and/or add chunks of potato to the stew."

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm from Dublin this is definitely not the original recipe but is sounds interesting and I'm dying to try it out. The original recipe use stock or vegitable soup as the base. If you do use the soup remember to cook the ingredients in water before adding the soup base."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites