Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nana K

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #913263

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By TiaGem
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I loved this recipe. We used celery soup and about a 1/4 can of water and it was delicious. Will be making this again. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mommie Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup. My dh and I both enjoyed it. Will definitely make it again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tomatillo and Lime Jam

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Used our first home grown tomatillos today, to make this jam. It is delicious. I will definitely plant tomatillos next year, so I can make enough Tomatillo and Lime Jam to can. One pound of tomatillos makes 1 pint of jam. The recipe is simple and the jam is a breeze to make. My DH loves it too."

    Reviewed Tomatillo and Lime Jam

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Used our first home grown tomatillos today, to make this jam. It is delicious. I will definitely plant tomatillos next year, so I can make enough Tomatillo and Lime Jam to can. One pound of tomatillos makes 1 pint of jam. The recipe is simple and the jam is a breeze to make. My DH loves it too."

    Reviewed Baked Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Philly Cooking Creme
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought the Baked Penne was scumptious! I did change things a bit for my DH. I used twice the amount of beef and halved the pasta. We really enjoyed the meal. I served it with a fresh veggie salad and buttered whole wheat french bread. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Raspberry Almond Shortbread Thumbprints

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gunnerbun
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband, grown children and grand kids love these cookies. I used Raspberry(green tomato) Jam , the cookies are delicious and so pretty."

    Reviewed Fantastic Crispy Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Batter. My family loves this. I fry up okra, zucchini, yellow summer squash, green tomatoes using this batter(-whatever I have excess of) and drain it on paper towel, then place on cookie sheets in the freezer. When frozen place in gallon freezer bags. This is great for winter time when there is none of thses veggies fresh. Makes for a quick..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Super moist and oh so good. I made it just as the recipe stated except for the walnuts. My family does not care for walnuts. The 2nd time I made it, I used applesauce instead od the oil. UUUMMM Good. No need for icing on this cake. This recipe is a keeper. Thanks for a great recipe and another way to use up the Zucchini."

    Reviewed Camper's Hobo Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marla Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this recipe until I tasted it. I did add some celery just because we like the flavoring of celery. We really liked this and my son and grand daughter did too. Thanks for a quick , tasty recipe for those busy days."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love peanut butter and this was really rich and tasty. A small serving satisfies the sweet tooth for sure. Thank You"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites