Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nana in the woods

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #276502

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Fishermanswife73
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I have made it several times and making it again for our Easter gathering. I bought the TOH slow cooker recipe book and love it. I left out the thyme and the browning sauce."

    Reviewed Hamburger Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. The only thing I changed was to omit the crushed red pepper flakes. We don't like our jerky too spicy. Very good recipe. "

    Reviewed Calves Liver and Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I personally don't eat liver but my husband does and this is the way I prepare it for him. He loves it."

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My family did not like this recipe. Sorry"

    Reviewed Taco Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Jayme
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this recipe and its been a 5 star recipe at my house. Everyone asks for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe good but not what I expected. My DH liked it more then I. I served it over rice and the sauce was not bad. I followed the recipe exact. Made no changes. "

    Reviewed Tortilla Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. They are great for a appetizer. Wouldn't change a thing on the recipe."

    Reviewed "Chicken Lickin' Good" Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for many years. My family loves it."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this Rhubarb Crunch for a very long time. Its a 5 star recipe in my book. My recipe does have 1 cup of sugar also. Other then that the recipe is the same."

    Reviewed Cupcake Cones

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I use to make these with my daycare and foster children and now I make them with the grandchildren. A fun thing for them to do. Overlook the fact they will get frosting on themselves when decorating. LOL"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites