Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NanaPuddin'

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349974

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Truly Amazing Creamy Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM..good. The kids just came in from playing in the snow and wanted something hot to warm them up. I found this simple recipe and gave it a try. WOW..the kids loved it and so did I. This is quick, easy and great tasting. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Jackie's Spin Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "This spin dip is absolutely the best I have ever had. I could eat the whole thing!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe. It is definately a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. I have made it a few times but am just now rating it...sorry. I love the simplicity and ease especially during the work week. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while back and forgot to rate it. This is a fabulous recipe. My children love it and request it at least once a week. It is very easy to make and a great recipe for during the work week. Thanks for the recipe. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuit Blossoms

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a bridal shower at work and everyone loved them. They are very easy to make and sooo cute and inexpensive! Thanks for the recipe. I will be making this in the future!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bagel Sandwiches (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a bridal shower at work and they were a hit. They are so simple to make. Thanks for such a great recipe. This one is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Roxi
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome. It was very quick, easy and the flavor was fantastic. Everyone in my family loved it!!! Thanks for this recipe...it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Simple Crock Pot Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best and most tender ham I have ever tasted. Quick, easy and ohh sooo delicious!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Jody's Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "The Mikes Hard Limeaid is surely the secret indredient. This is the absolute best Chili me and my family have ever tasted!!! And we come from a long line of chili makers. You will not be disappointed!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites