Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy Ann

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39311

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple basic potato soup recipe but it is so good and just the way I want potato soup to be. Will be making it often. Made exactly as recipe said and wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Liqueur (Gift-Giving or for Yourself!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Like another reviewer I've made this several times and am getting ready to make again. Thank you for a winner."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right. It is too die for. I can't wait to make it with strawberries too."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like a cinnamon roll. Next time I will just sprinkle a slice of toast with cinnamon sugar and spread with the glaze. Same results and no pan to clean. Like others, I used half of the glaze ingredients."

    Reviewed Grandmother's Buttermilk Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST cornbread ever. It is the same recipe that my mother-in-law made for years only she called it Johnnycake. Try it, you'll like it."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a way to use up cottage cheese and stumbled on to this recipe. I had never heard of this before but all the ingredients were things we like and the photo by Kathy228 was so impressive that I thought I'd give it a try and am glad I did. I hate reviews were people change every ingredient but after I started making this I discove..."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were awesome. They turned out beautifully and tasted so good. I made exactly as the recipe stated. I get disgusted with people who change everything about a recipe and then give it a bad review. There is no need to change a thing."

    Reviewed Bob Evans Chicken & Noodles (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chicken noodle soup and it tastes just like the real thing. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. I wasn't sure about the rosemary but I tried it and I'm glad I did. Very good. Don't change a thing with this recipe."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to add my five stars to all the others. This recipe was fantastic. I will never buy another bag of potato chips again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites