Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy in Michigan

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443578

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Tenderloin With Cilantro Lime Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef Luis Aguilar
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I used a whole jalepeno and doubled the garlic and substituted olive oil. Easy and spectacular enough for company! We loved it."

    Reviewed Over-The-Top Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this on a cold winter night. Everybody agreed it was the best mac and cheese ever!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! i had very fresh cinnamon from a local spice shop and the flavor was intense and wonderful. Highly reccommend these cookies..nice little size for a Christmas tray too1"

    Reviewed Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dallas and Rina
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not freeze these at all..just used a spoon to put directly on the cookie sheet and sprinkled with coarse natural sugar. They were perfect! Love them. Also used dark molasses as that is what I had on hand. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!!! I failed to make sure I had enough bananas and already had things mixed up, so added 3/4 cup of buttermilk to substitute. Can't wait to try it with all the bananas, but it was fabulous as it was. The lemon added the perfect hint of tang!"

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Soup (Leftover Steak Too!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is fabulous. I had some leftover venison roast and used this instead of beef. I used baby portabella mushrooms (they added more great flavor) and a bay leaf. I had some very fine all yolk Amish noodles and they were perfect. I will make this over and over. It was a wonderful meal for a cold winter Michigan night."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cobbler.

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bake-a-holic!!!
    LinMarie says:

    "No one in my family enjoyed this dessert. We did not care for the consistency nor the flavor..the flavor of cake mix overpowered the pumpkin."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites