Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy in Montreal

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #113997

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, I love the points value! I added a bit of parsely and used my own sause. I have also used the stuffing mix with canelloni and topped it with a bit of low fat mozerella cheese!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used butter instead of oil and I used your breadstick recipe(44030) instead of french bread."

    Reviewed Easy Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Easy and YUMMY !! I used the remaining 2 breadsticks to top my french onion soup (another Mizz Nezz recipe)."

    Reviewed Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By josh mcintosh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It was so easy to do! I changed it a bit according to the ingredients that I had on hand. I added a bag of frozen mixed field berries and changed the lemon juice to orange juice. "

    Reviewed Broiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!! I didn't have any regular bread crumbs so I used italian breadcrumbs. I also grated some mozerella cheese and made it "au gratin". "

    Reviewed Beer Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent !! I loved it. I didn't have any yeast to make my regular crust and this was a life saver ! I made it in a deep dish pie plate, topped it with pepperoni and cheese and italian sausages! WOW !"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent !! Easy !! My family loved it !"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great cookies, I could eat these for breakast and not feel quilty! "

    Reviewed Homemade Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  94 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce !! This was my first experience making homemade pizza and I wanted to make everything from scratch!! My DH said that he was very impressed with the outcome. This kids loved it too. "

    Reviewed Roller Coaster Breakfast ( Dutch Pancake )

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "2 out of 3 kids loved this. I was scared that it was going to burn, but I didn't change the times!! I think this will be the traditional birthday breakfast for the younger kids! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites