Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NancyAnne

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #219667

    From Wichita Falls, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Turkey in an Electric Roaster Oven

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Squirrel Gone Wild
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, thorough instructions! This is my third time trying a turkey in the roaster and the ONLY time it didn't turn out dry. And it kept my oven free. This will be my go-to method from now on. Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to post this!"

    Reviewed Cream Puff Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Another keeper and good enough for company. Even though it is far from one-step, it is lots of fun to make- especially the cream puff part. It's amazing the way it puffs in the oven!"

    Reviewed Cream Puff Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Another keeper and good enough for company. Even though it is far from one-step, it is lots of fun to make- especially the cream puff part. It's amazing the way it puffs in the oven!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper by all counts. We will be making this one for company, only doubled in two crocks!"

    Reviewed Quick and Simple Ravioli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipes like this are a lifesaver with a lot of kids, not a lot of time, and no meat thawed! It was delicious, and everyone liked it. I love that it had fresh veggies in it. I will note, however, that when you triple it, it doesn't go quite as quick. It makes generous portions."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with northern, black and navy beans. We put the chips (I gave the kids a choice of corn or tortilla) in the bottom, then they got to top them as they chose with cheese, olives, sour cream or hot sauce. It went over just great, and with seven kids that is saying something! I also made mental note that if you serve this "as is" with n..."

    Reviewed Company's Coming Pasta Casserole for a Crowd

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We there are nine of us total and this went over well with everybody. We even had enough for two nights, which is remarkable with four teenagers! Next time, though, I will add a few teaspoons of Italian seasoning. I felt it was a tad bland."

    Reviewed Southwestern Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really yummy. It is a bit of work, but well worth it. You won't even miss the meat! Even my teenagers loved it."

    Reviewed Hamburger and Three Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't as impressed with this recipe as the other two reviews were- this didn't seem to be so much a casserole as it was a thick, sweet-tasting chili. We had to serve it in bowls with spoons. The kids (seven of them) ate it all, though, so I won't say it was bad, I just don't think it is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites