Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy's Pantry

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #266635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1053 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lobster Newburg - Old School

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Lobster Newburg -- so easy to make, but looks like it took much more effort to prepare. Definitely a dish you would want to impress your guests with or prepare for a romantic dinner. I did not change a thing and it came out perfect. Served this dish with a mixed kale salad and a glass of wine. Made for the FYC Tag Game."

    Reviewed Glazed Wings

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Made and enjoyed these tasty wings tonight. They're nice and sweet with a little bit of tang. The only problem is that I didn't buy enough wings. LOL Will definitely keep this recipe on my "wing list". Made for the FYC Tag Game."

    Reviewed Best Lima Beans You'll Ever Eat!

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish. The sauce is very tasty and unique and it compliments the lima beans well. I think next time I would slice the mushrooms more thinly and saute them longer - just our preference though. Made for the Football Tag game."

    Reviewed Party Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I made a half batch of these wonderful potatoes and wish I had made more. This dish is certainly Company-worthy and I'll definitely make them again. Made for the Football Tag game."

    Reviewed Cocoa Loco...3 Different Types of Hot Chocolates!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vanessa7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really tasty hot chocolate. I chose the chocolate with the ancho chili powder which I really love and use all the time in fudge, etc., as it gives an earthy flavor without heat. Made for What's on the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Botswanan Chicken Groundnut Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this chicken - sooo good. I wouldn't change a thing; although, I didn't have any green pepper and we didn't miss it. The combination of the peanut butter and tomato paste really makes the chicken tender and the sauce is wonderfully delicious. Served with a kale salad and some roasted new potatoes. Next time I will serve th..."

    Reviewed Crunchy Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish! Made this chicken tonight for dinner and DH loved it. It turned out really moist and we loved the combination of the FF onion rings and parmesan cheese. Will keep this recipe handy to make again very soon. Made for the Football Pool, Week 7."

    Reviewed Roasted Mediterranean Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite way to make veggies and this recipe was delish. I love eggplant, but chose to use new potatoes, red onion, peppers, yellow and zucchini squash. Soooo good. Made for What's on the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus, Baby Carrots, and Scallions

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to enjoy vegetables. I used regular carrots cut on the diagonal; otherwise, I stayed with the recipe. DH is not fond of carrots, but he did enjoy this dish. Made for the What's on the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Pa-Paw's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this chili tonight along with some cornbread on the side. Made as written, but did add an extra can of regular tomatoes and an extra can of beans. Loved the spice mix and we also used turkey vs. beef. Definitely a hit at our house tonight. Made for the For Your Consideration tag game."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites