Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy's Pantry

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #266635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    921 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Potatoes over Crumbled Sausage With Poached Egg #5FIX

    Handle
    49 minutes ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tambocos
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tasty dish for breakfast this morning -- my first time to make poached eggs and they turned out pretty good. I did follow other instructions for cooking the poached eggs by adding vinegar to the water. I think next time I would place everything on an English muffin, but that's just our preference. Made for Spring PAC, April, 2014."

    Reviewed Mushroom Pasta Pilaf

    Handle
    16 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jainagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We are mushroom lovers and this pilaf was really delicious. Made as directed with the exception that I left out the arugula salad. We did; however, serve this dish with a separate side salad and it made a really nice light dinner. Made for Spring PAC, 2014."

    Reviewed Peanut Chicken Skewers With Chili Mayonnaise

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1082664
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was delicious -- loved the flavor of the peanuts along with the cilantro. I did not place the chicken on skewers, just cooked them in the skillet as they were. I cooked them in coconut oil which was a nice accompaniment to the peanuts. I made the sauce, which was quite good, but I think it overpowered the peanut flavor. I preferre..."

    Reviewed Jackie's Famous Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, delicious and I'm so glad I have leftovers. Loved the dressing for this salad and I think the worchestershire sauce really adds a great flavor. The only change I made was to use "truvia" vs. sugar; otherwise I didn't and I wouldn't change a thing. Made for Spring PAC, 2014."

    Reviewed North African Vegetable Ragout

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this delicious vegetarian meal. I only made two changes -- I left off the chilies and I substituted spinach for the kale; otherwise, I made as written. Served alongside a salad and it was a really enjoyable meal. Made for PRMR, April, 2014."

    Reviewed Spiced Beef Empanadas With Lime Sour Cream

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1082664
    LinMarie says:

    "These empanadas are really tasty and they make a great appetizer. I made the sour cream dipping sauce and also served them with some queso. Definitely a keeper -- love the fact that they can be made from ready-made pie crusts and baked off in a matter of minutes. Made for Spring PAC, 2014."

    Reviewed Choc Hazelnut Swirls

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roxxy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these chocolaty swirls. They are sooo easy to make and they are absolutely delicious. I could not find hazelnuts -- so I sprinkled on some pecans. If you keep puff pastry in the freezer and chocolate hazelnut spread in the pantry -- you have a wonderful dessert in just a matter of minutes. Made for Spring PAC, April, 2014."

    Reviewed Enchiladas Verde

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By TerriB16
    LinMarie says:

    "A great way to make chicken enchiladas without all the trouble of making individual rolled tortillas. I found the sauce to be very tasty and it was spicy enough without the red pepper. I made one change -- I shredded a rotisserie chicken and added it to the sauce vs. cooking the chicken breasts. The outcome was very good and this recipe would b..."

    Reviewed Mexicorn Casserole

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TerriB16
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious rice dish. I used low-fat ingredients as suggested and I cut back on the butter. It makes a very large casserole so it would be perfect for family gatherings and/or potlucks. Served this dish alongside your recipe#361457. Made for Spring PAC, April, 2014."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Zucchini

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this zucchini dish -- so simple to make and so delicious. We love zucchini so I'll be using this recipe often. Served it alongside some oven-fried chicken and baked rice. Made for Spring PAC, 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites