Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy's Pantry

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #266635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1024 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Salad With Peanut-Sesame Dressing

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this salad -- it is light enough to be a lunch salad and equally filling for dinner entree. Loved all the ingredients; although DH pushed aside his carrots. : ) The dressing is wonderful and we loved the crunchy texture from all the veggies and peanuts. Will definitely make this again. Made for Culinary Quest, 2014 - China."

    Reviewed Grilled Persian Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this grilled chicken -- love the freshness of the lemon and the cinnamon really adds a great flavor. So easy to make -- served with rice and a side salad. Will definitely make this grilled chicken again. Made for the "For Your Consideration" tag game, September, 2014."

    Reviewed Rezika's Chicken & Vegetable Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was delicious - we loved the flavors, the veggies and the chicken was so nice and tender. Although there are potatoes in this dish, we served this wonderful curry over rice. I used breasts and thighs for this dish. The only change I might make next time would be to thicken the sauce just a tiny bit. I also used less water than called f..."

    Reviewed Roasted Batatas With Lime-Cumin Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious -- loved the flavored butter; especially the toasted cumin seeds and the lime juice. This will be made often. Made for Culinary Quest - South America, 2014."

    Reviewed Simple Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salad -- such simple ingredients and such great flavor! Served this wonderful salad along with Argentinian empanadas for lunch today. Will definitely make this dish again! Made for Culinary Quest - South America, 2014."

    Reviewed Argentinean Empanadas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious empanadas - we had them for lunch today and they were devoured very quickly. I made my own empanada dough -- couldn't find the goya empanada discs. I had leftover empanada filling and I am freezing it for another time. Enjoyed them very much! Made for Culinary Quest - South American, 2014."

    Reviewed Beef & Chimichurri Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this delicious sauce tonight to go on our steaks. I cubed up ribeye steaks vs. using sirloin and placed them on skewers. They were wonderful with the chimichurri sauce. Served with black beans and rice. Made for Culinary Quest - South America, 2014."

    Reviewed Italian Mocha Tiramisu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This delicious dessert was a hit at our house tonight. Absolutely loved it and it is so easy to make. Will definitely be making this dessert again for guests, holidays and potlucks. I'm saving the spoon just for me : ) Delish! Made for Culinary Quest, 2014 - Italy."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome chicken parmigiana and very easy to prepare. DH and my granddaughter said it was wonderful. Served with some tomato bruschetta on the side. This dish will be made often. Made for Culinary Quest 2014 - Italy."

    Reviewed Best Ever Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this bruschetta and it will definitely be made again! : ) Made as directed and I was able to use my own basil from my little garden. Sooo good with our chicken parmesan tonight. Made for Culinary Quest 2014 - Italy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites