Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy's Pantry

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #266635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1049 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cocoa Loco...3 Different Types of Hot Chocolates!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vanessa7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really tasty hot chocolate. I chose the chocolate with the ancho chili powder which I really love and use all the time in fudge, etc., as it gives an earthy flavor without heat. Made for What's on the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Botswanan Chicken Groundnut Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this chicken - sooo good. I wouldn't change a thing; although, I didn't have any green pepper and we didn't miss it. The combination of the peanut butter and tomato paste really makes the chicken tender and the sauce is wonderfully delicious. Served with a kale salad and some roasted new potatoes. Next time I will serve th..."

    Reviewed Crunchy Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish! Made this chicken tonight for dinner and DH loved it. It turned out really moist and we loved the combination of the FF onion rings and parmesan cheese. Will keep this recipe handy to make again very soon. Made for the Football Pool, Week 7."

    Reviewed Roasted Mediterranean Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite way to make veggies and this recipe was delish. I love eggplant, but chose to use new potatoes, red onion, peppers, yellow and zucchini squash. Soooo good. Made for What's on the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus, Baby Carrots, and Scallions

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to enjoy vegetables. I used regular carrots cut on the diagonal; otherwise, I stayed with the recipe. DH is not fond of carrots, but he did enjoy this dish. Made for the What's on the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Pa-Paw's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this chili tonight along with some cornbread on the side. Made as written, but did add an extra can of regular tomatoes and an extra can of beans. Loved the spice mix and we also used turkey vs. beef. Definitely a hit at our house tonight. Made for the For Your Consideration tag game."

    Reviewed Chai (Spiced Indian Tea)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chai tea, but I've never made it the traditional way until now. The spices in this tea are perfect and I chose to use an all natural sweetener and to sweeten it by the cup. I will be enjoying this tea all afternoon. Made for the Football Pool tag game."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Crunchy Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Roasting asparagus is my favorite way to prepare this delicious veggie and the bread crumb/parmesan topping was a wonderful addition. DH really enjoyed this dish too and I will definitely be making it again. Made for What's on the Menu tag, October, 2014. : )"

    Reviewed Marvelous Middle-Eastern Marinated Yogurt Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ChandraSoleil
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this chicken last night and it was nice and moist. I made the recipe as directed and the only change I would make next time is to add additional cumin. I also like the idea of adding lemon zest to the marinade. I marinated this chicken for 24+ hours. Will definitely make again. Made for What's on the Menu, October 2014."

    Reviewed Lebanese Style Tabouli

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty tabouli. I am in love with fresh lemon and parsley; not to mention, bulgur wheat. This is so fresh tasting and so healthy -- how can you go wrong? It was easy to make and it's going to make a great side dish for our meal tonight. I'm hoping there are some leftovers. : ) Made for the Football Tag game, October, 20..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites