Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nane

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48263

    From Lawton, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Chipotle-Cinnamon Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Closet Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so wonderful! Did not change anything, no need to mess with perfection! I make these at least twice a week and have since January. My DH loves them especially with fish. Thank you for posting such a great, yet simple recipe. Deserves more than 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Diet Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful muffins, DH loved them and they don't taste lite, they are wonderful. I like, Miss Annie, used egg beaters, applesauce and extra cranberries. Yummy! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Just the right amount of spice. DH loved it. I did not have any tomato paste so I used ketchup instead. Thank you for posting. I have a feeling this will be in our regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pansori
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cheesecake for those who are watching their weight. I made for my DH this weekend and the only changes I made were I used 1 fat-free block of cream cheese and 1 Light block, I also used almond extract instead of vanilla, just a personal preference. Instead of graham crackers, I crushed up some bran flakes and used those instead. DH loved..."

    Reviewed Spicy Hoisin Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, perfectly spicy marinade. I cut the recipe in half as I was only making 3 chicken breasts. I did not have fresh ginger so I used ground (DH not overly fond of ginger anyway), other than that I did it exactly the same! I baked the chicken in the marinade at 400 degreese, for 30 minutes, turning after 15 and then put it on ..."

    Reviewed Splenda Brown Sugar Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used in many recipes and it works great!"

    Reviewed Splenda® Brown Sugar - Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used in many recipes and it works great!"

    Reviewed Homemade Corn Syrup Substitute ( Simple Syrup )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I have been looking for a sugar-free alternative to regular corn syrup. I used splenda and it turned out great. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Diabetic Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef MSMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Pie had a wonderful flavor, however it never set up and remained runny. I believe the milk needs to be reduced to 1 1/2 cup. I did not have any vanilla pudding so I used cheesecake instead. I also doubled the amount of peanut butter as a personal preference. I will definately make again, but will reduce milk."

    Reviewed Spicy Salmon With Warm Maple Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used tilapia instead of salmon, and grilled the fish on my Foreman grill, then poured the sauce over the grilled fish. Very different and wonderful. I served with Sweet & Spicy Sweet Potato Fries and Sweet and Spicy Corn. Thank you so much for the great, unique recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites