Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Naner~

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42231

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this cookie for a friend who just had a baby. I did not have the ginger, so I substitued pumpkin pie spice (1TBSP) and went with 1/2 tsp. cinnamon. Yummy! DH liked them. Will make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Big Breakfast Cookie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this one. DH & DD liked it, very hearty and I think I can pull this off at a couple time a week. I think this cookie is best served warm. I did not have the non-fat powdered milk, so I used only 1 TBSP of milk (1%). I will add some cranberries and mini choc chip (a few) and see what I come up with. Thanks Budgiegirl."

    Reviewed Spinach & Sausage Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicous...used manicotti shells, my grocer did not carry the large shells - so I made about 12 stuffed manicotti. Used all the frozen spinach, 1 c. ricotta, 1 c. mozzarella, and 1 c. cheddar, oops.. and forgot the eggs. My husband liked it. Will make it again, very simple to prepare. Thanks for this one!!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Turkey Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Served this with peas and carrots. My husband thought it was "delicious". The filling only was enough for half the shells I made, because I stuffed them really full."

    Reviewed Beer Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this easy dish - hubby loved it - he was just sad that it was his last beer! LOL. "

    Reviewed Sausage Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Eric Frankel
    LinMarie says:

    "I removed the casings from the sweet Italian sausage and cooked, crumbled it like hamburger meat. Delicious and came together fast for dinner in less than one hour. Hubby loved it. Served with toasted whole grain English muffins. "

    Reviewed Erin's Meatloaf "Muffins"

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Way to go - DH liked it and it had good flavoring. Used half a roll of crushed saltines and some squirts of BBQ sauce mixed into the meatloaf with the the additional dabs on top of each muffin. I came out with 9 "muffins"."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. Batter was thick - it made 12 muffins. Used 1 whole egg, but other than that followed the recipe. Good stuff for a Sunday morning breakfsat. Will use this again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Mom's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    ""Delicious" the first word out of my DH's mouth. I loved it and had two bowls. I only had one can of evaporated milk, and no cayenne pepper. Substituted 1 cup whole milk for 2nd can of evap. milk. Turned out wonderful. Will add a slight bit less of dried parsley next time. This is great for a cold day!!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Goofus
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and taste is wonderfully crunch on outside and soft on inside. I have been searching for a healthier cookie for my family and this is it! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites