Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nanette62

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35305

    From Columbus, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Antipasto Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mary Close
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times for get togethers and it goes in a flash. I am always asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. I have made it a few times and it is great. I love making stir fry and with this one my family actually liked eating vegetables. I did add a little cornstarch (no more than a tsp.)to thicken the sauce a little. Served over egg noodles. This will definitely go into my menu rotation."

    Reviewed Baked Rigatoni

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish, as did my family, especially the sauce. It does take a little time to make but it is worth it. Served this with some garlic bread and it was a great meal. Had some for leftovers the next day and it was great. I made this dish, as written, a couple of weeks ago and tonight I am making just the sauce for spaghetti. The..."

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Stacey DiBuono
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner tonight and it was very good. Loved the sauce, I did add a little more cheddar as the family likes it really cheesy. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Ultimate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I have made these twice, once with icing & once without and either way is delicious. I had been searching for a brownie recipe that tasted like the ones I made when I was a kid and this is it. This will be my brownie recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Buttered Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. My son even asked me to make this again and before this he did not like asparagus. I love asparagus and the balsamic goes great with this. Followed the recipe using parmesan cheese because that is what I had. I will definitely use this recipe often. "

    Reviewed Blueberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were delicious, my family loved them. I did add a little more sugar (about 1/4 cup extra) and used canola oil instead because that is what I had on hand. I am also throwing out my other muffin recipe because these are great."

    Reviewed Mahogany Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are very good, my family loves them. I have made this recipe several times and the one thing I did change was the oven temp. I cook them at 350 for approximately 1 hour and the sauce does not burn but the wings develop a nice glaze."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites