Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nasseh

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #621626

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    625 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, tender, & delicious! I did use brown gravy instead of onion gravy. I love cube steak but I haven't made it for years. It takes forever to cook it to tenderness. I never thought about putting it in the crockpot. Thanks for a new way to make an old favorite."

    Reviewed Andy Husbands Hot Blackberries and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I used low-fat sour cream & subbed blueberries. I served over a warm biscuit, delicious!"

    Reviewed Ww Sweet-Hot Marinated Cucumbers 0-Points

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used liquid Splenda instead of sugar & reduced the amount of salt. I will be keeping these in my fridge at all times."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several low carb pizzas & this one is by far the best. I used 1 less egg in the crust because mine were huge. I also followed the other reviewer's suggestion & baked the cheese 1st for 5 minutes before adding the egg mixture. Very hearty & delicious, thanks."

    Reviewed Cran-Raspberry Orange Juice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with Cran-Grape juice instead of Cran-Raspberry. Very refreshing and a nice change from plain orange juice. I did leave out the Splenda."

    Reviewed Bananas and Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love bananas in my cereal but I never thought to eat them with just milk. Very yummy! Made for Ramadan Tag 2012"

    Reviewed Berry and Mango Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshing! I used frozen fruit & vanilla yogurt. Made for PRMR Tag"

    Reviewed philly cheesesteak casserole- low carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "My son is on a low- carb & this was perfect for him. I did leave out the pepperoni & mushrooms. He served it on a low-carb tortilla shell."

    Reviewed Steak Teriyaki Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were delicious & so easy to make. Made for PRMR Game"

    Reviewed Coconut Pineapple Pops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit with everyone! I love the ease of making them. Reviewed for 123 HITS"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites