Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Natalia #3

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #679059

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are fabulous!!!i followed the recipe but also added 1tsp of vanilla essence and drizzled white chocolate on top.Me and my friends loved the texture, flavour and the look of them. I will be making these again and again!!Thank you for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Colombo Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #914943
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken and butternut squash and it dissapeared quicker than it took to make!! it was really really good! finger lickin' good :)Thank you for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! the yorkshires were absolutely perfect - crispy but not hard.I have been trying to make yorkshire puddings many times and tried many different recipes and none of them worked :( except for this one :) if i could i would give you 10 stars.Thank you so much !"

    Reviewed East African Braised Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was flavoursome, tender and very very easy to make. The only thing i did differently is adding about 3 cups of raw spinach towards the end and it was wonderful. I will certainly be making this again.Thank you for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with roast beef with port and stilton gravy. I replaced the sausage meat with ground beef and added a large tablespoon of fresh thyme and finely chopped garlic clove ( as that were the flavours i used in the gravy) and omitted the marjoram and chives , i then shaped the stuffing into walnut-sized balls and baked for about 20 - 25..."

    Reviewed Fabulous Carrot Cake!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "this cake was sooo delicious!!!i followed the recipe but i also added about 1tbsp of orange zest for extra flavour and it was to die for!! very moist and fluffythank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By aGGieNe$
    LinMarie says:

    "i really enjoyed this dish. i loved the flavour (oregano is a must)thank you!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Semur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Coasty
    LinMarie says:

    "this chicken was lovely!i added a deseeded green chilli as i like my food spicy other than that i followed the recipe.i will definitely be making this again.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blue Mountain Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was amazing!!i never used nutmeg in blueberry pie before but this time i used freshly ground nutmeg and i think this was the key ingredient and made the pie so special.Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Barbecued Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "i followed the recipe however (due to the weather here in the uk) i wasn't able to bbq it so i cooked it on the griddle pan and it was soooo good. It was very flavoursome, moist and tender. i will defenately make this again. thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites