Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Natalie #5

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1274045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good soup. I used half the garlic and will still cut back next time. I also added a teaspoon of sugar and several leaves of fresh basil during the pure' process. Very nice soup"

    Reviewed Best Brunch Egg Bake!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "I tested this recipe today to see if I wanted to make it for my husband's employee Christmas brunch. I will certainly be making it, as it is fabulous! It's such a great winter comfort food! It makes a lot, so it is going to be perfect for having to feed so many people. I will actually make 2. I will make one with veggies and another with veggies p..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been very good at making scrambled eggs for some reason, but with this recipe I am great at it! Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I doubled the sauce like a lot of the other reviewers. Next time I'm going to make it in the crockpot to see if it makes the chicken more tender."

    Reviewed Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! It was also really fun to make. I loved seeing the massive amount of spinach reduce down to so little. The only thing that I would change is that I would probably cut the spinach filling by half. I just found myself not finishing my piece because I was a little tired of that intense spinach flavor. It's like it was too much of a ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Moussaka

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! We don't eat beef, so I substituted the vegetarian version of ground beef that you can buy in the freezer section. It seemed to take my broiler a long time to brown the eggplant. I'm glad that I was patient and waited for them to be nice and brown. It really made the flavor of the sauce richer. Thanks again Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I slimmed down the recipe wherever possible (much less butter, less cheese, whole grain rice, more spinach, etc) and it was still very, very good. I also added vegetarian ground "beef." I am making it again tonight!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy, vegetarian-friendly, kid-friendly recipe that I will be making again. They are great with marinara sauce. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Marge's Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used a low-fat cheese and it was fabulous."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites