Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Natural Girl

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1371084

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It's my favorite squash casserole recipe - creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Penne With Chicken & Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Patti C
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious casserole! It was so refreshing to find a dish free of Cream of Mushroom Soup that still had that creamy cheesy flavor. I used a homemade Alfredo sauce recipe that was absolutely fabulous! (http://www.recipezaar.com/recipe/Alfredo-Sauce-Using-Soup-or-Sauce-Mix-243909) I think this casserole was well worth my time and effort."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce (Using Soup or Sauce Mix)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a positively delicious Alfredo Sauce! Super easy and adaptable, this works great in casseroles or over pasta. Because I did not have any powdered milk, I just reduced the amount of water and used 1/4 cup butter. Instead of onion flakes, I sauteed some fresh onion in the butter before adding the other ingredients. This recipe is low-fat, ea..."

    Reviewed Homemade Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Although this recipe was good, it was a little lacking in flavor. So I added about 1/2 tsp salt, 1 tsp sugar, and a pinch of black pepper. This also toned down the strong mayo flavor. Part of my problem may have been that I used plain yogurt instead of the sour cream, since I was out. Will definitely try the recipe again with sour cream. It tasted..."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a delicious winter soup!! I added 1 tsp of nutmeg which really gave it a great flavor. The ginger was also fantastic. Also, the squash doesn't need to be cooked quite 45 minutes. It was browned on top and extremely soft at 35. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious brownies! They were moist and much lighter than I expected. The only problem was that they needed a little bit more sugar. I suggest using 1/4 cup more than the recipe calls for. Everyone loved the blueberries and the nuts added great texture. These are definitely my favorite brownies!"

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious dressing! It is not too oily or strong at all!! It tasted great with lettuce, cucumbers, and feta cheese."

    Reviewed Egg-Free Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1050650
    LinMarie says:

    "It sounds great! I cannot wait to try it. Will post review once I try it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Miss Lorena's Homemade Thick Crust Italian Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jenny M
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! There were just a few problems. One, the dough needed more flour. I just adjusted it to 6 1/2 cups flour, so it wouldn't be overly sticky. And two, it needed a pinch of honey or sugar. I also added some garlic powder, Italian seasoning, and Parmesan cheese to the dough for added affect."

    Reviewed Sweet Salad Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salad dressing mix! It would be better with a little less sugar, and possibly some other seasonings. It tasted great with a salad topped with cranberies, walnuts, and blue cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites