Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Naturelover

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1458727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "With several recipes for baked cauliflower, I chose this one and I'm so glad I did. Slicing the cauliflower really lets them brown better. That is all this dish needs is salt, pepper and olive oil to finish it off. Thank you for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kerry Ciulla
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really the easiest and best way to do your sweet potatoes, in my opinion. With all the other dishes being made, I usually bake the potatoes the day before the big day, peel and mash them and then put them in the oven to reheat on the big day. Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Sweet Ham and Swiss Sliders

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were so good and so easy. I made them up the nite before, but the next time I will wait and put the sauce on right before they go in the oven. I am surprised more people have not discovered these little gems. Thank You for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Giada De Laurentiis' Little Thimbles Sciue Sciue

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "A great quick dinner with the addition of ground sirloin. I saw this on TV too. Thank You for posting."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce and Eggless Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lilkari23
    LinMarie says:

    "You saved my day! The eggless meatballs were delicious. Next I will have to try your sauce. If anyone out there is out of eggs, give these meatballs a try. Thank You."

    Reviewed Homemade Bulk Italian Sausage, Chicago Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dan-Amer #1
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! What a great recipe. My DH said I don't know why you buy prepared Italian sausage when you can make it better. I did a half recipe for some stuffed jalapenos. The fennel is a must. If you have ground pork and the seasonings, try it, you'll like it. Thank You for posting."

    Reviewed How to Season Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I think your method is brilliant. We are retired and I find my best time, energy wise is in the morning. So any prep work, dicing onions, carrots, celery, or seasoning is done as early as possible. So this gets my 5 stars. Thank You for posting."

    Reviewed Artichoke Gratin - Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I rated this but I guess I did not. This is one of my favorite recipes. I double the bread crumb mixture, because I love it. Probably doubling the breadcrumb mixture wouldn't be for everyone. Maybe I reviewed this on another site. Anyway it is a great recipe, and I highly recommend it."

    Reviewed Pet Stain/Odor Remover - for Carpet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By brenda-ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG ! Anyone with pets should always have these ingredients on hand. I have an 18 year old and a 3 year old dog and was having major problems. This is the only thing that worked and so inexpensive. Thank You Thank You Thank You. My older dog would have an accident and my younger dog tries to cover it up, LOL"

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this awhile ago and forgot to review. Excellent ! A good quick side dish. Thank You for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites