Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nature's Cuisine

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209154

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummie! Perfectly moist muffin w/ crumb topping. Topping made this muffin excellent (would be good on other muffins). I left out nuts on topping and it still turned out wonderful."

    Reviewed The BEST Cranberry Salad!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the fab recipe, Cato. I went to a church party and everyone raved about it! I didn't even have enough time to refridgerate, but it was still great :)."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice dish. I'll make again, however I'll be taking out the chicken to reduce the sauce. Thanks, LinMarie :)."

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect toffee. Easy to make and turned out lovely. Put the chocolate chips on toffee after it was soft-set (a quick-step a previous member had mentioned). Then after waiting a few minutes, went back and spread over toffee. Then added nuts. Chill time if done this way is about 1 1/2 hours."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "Smooth texture. I liked this fudge. What I would change was the firmness. It tended to be a little on the soft side and the oils after a while started to separate. If I were to make again, I would keep it cool before serving."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Candy (Fudge)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Good fudge. Liked the look of this fudge. The chocolate portion of the fudge was a bit dry. Next time, I will be adding a little more sweetened condensed milk."

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe. Turned out perfect. Brittle was nice and light. Thanks, Kannwilson."

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "A truly decadent fudge. This fudge held its shape nicely and had a nice, smooth texture (not gritty). LOVE the orange. It made it taste similar to orange sticks. Yummie!!! I made three different fudges (#4075 & #68659) and this was my favoriate by far. Thanks, Marg."

    Reviewed Homemade Protein Bar

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay. A little on the dry side and could really taste the protein (not masked very well). Perhaps with some pureed fruit or yogurt?"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice moist texture. Love the sour cream addition. Thanks, Charishma!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites